i started using hand cream and now biting my nails tastes bad (unforeseen consequences)

it doesn't even have an indicator as to what scent it is it just says "love" like .. girl what...

WELCOME

THIS IS A WEBSITE

--SOCIALS--

--NAVIGATION--

please read this or i'll cry

this site was created 8/10/2024

this site may contain strong launguage and like.. idk man ur on the internet fictonal characters DIE sometimes !!! blood EXISTS im sorry its inside of all of you... you're gonna have to get used to it im sorry...

(cw: strong launguage, artistic depections of blood, various fictonal deaths. etc.)

MY BUTTON

feel free to link me


DIARY

ENTRY 9/14/24 3:51pm

i woke up a couple hours ago & had breakfast. i'm gonna work on some stuff today. not sure what yet, but i might do some writing & i intend on workingon the character pages. also, i'm probably gonna be opening commissions soon-ish, but i'm not 100% sure on when exactly.

ENTRY 9/14/24 12:21pm

i got home from seeing my friends a couple hours ago. spent all day getting ready, made brownies for them, hung out for a couple hours, and then came home. it was fun ykyk. my bf and i were texting for a little bit a couple minutes ago but he stopped responding,, probably fell asleep or something.he cut his bangs today(?) & he's so fucking pretty!! and he told me that i'm pretty but that's not how he phrased it. he like described my aesthetic or like my vibe to me. like he did say i was pretty but he didnt just say that im pretty. he like told me what i reminded him of. which i really really liked. and then he asked me if starburst wrappers r fun to eat because my discord status is ":p_kirbybounce01: starburst wrapper in my mouth" rn. and i told him that theyre good and that i like paper. and then he called me a bunny rabbit. because of the eating paper thing.